Arthur C. Clarke Award: Nova Swing

The Arthur C. Clarke award winner for 2007 has been announced: M. John Harrison's Nova Swing. I haven't read it yet, but I've liked other books of Harrison's, particularly Light.

If you want to read more about Harrison, there's an excellent interview on Strange Horizons, although it's from back in 2003.

Posted by Drew Shiel at June 1, 2007 2:37 PM

AddThis Social Bookmark Button